credit xtc
04-11-2001, 03:47 PM
I made an order and I don't remember where who has the url for subaruparts.com I'm lost
|
View Full Version : subaru parts .com credit xtc 04-11-2001, 03:47 PM I made an order and I don't remember where who has the url for subaruparts.com I'm lost RigdenZW 04-11-2001, 03:56 PM ? www.subaruparts.com (http://www.subaruparts.com) SkToBe 04-11-2001, 03:57 PM You are kidding, right? You answered your own question... Norb 04-11-2001, 03:58 PM You're kidding right? You don't know the url for subaruparts.com? credit xtc 04-11-2001, 04:01 PM everytime I try to access that url my computer crashes does any one know there phone number so I can Check my order. Is this crazy or what.? HoratioCaine 04-11-2001, 04:28 PM Do a search for the phone number. It's posted elsewhere, I think under Newbies & FAQs. It's a 253 number, so search for 253 subaruparts and you should find it. credit xtc 04-11-2001, 04:51 PM Tell me I'm crazy for the last three days I can't access the url subaruparts.com and keep getting subaru-parts.com a completely different company. Meanwhile the real subaruparts is sitting on my NEW STI MUFFLER and 4 sti struts waiting for my call to ship. Thank you for the Phone # nothing like a phone call to solve this tecnology quirk. wait what am I doing I just spent $1,700 oh **** gossamer_monster 04-11-2001, 05:05 PM Hey credit, you`re not crazy. Or maybe we both are. Whenever I try to access said web site it freezes my browser, and I have to ctrl-alt-del to close it. I found if you use nutscrape (netscape) this doesn`t happen. Maybe worth a try. I`ve tried to access their site from work also and it does the same thing, so it isn`t my computer. http://www.i-club.com/ubb-files/smilies/biggrin.gif Hope this might help. Bill Poseidon 04-11-2001, 05:50 PM It works fine for me... but then, I'm running Win2K. Jordan credit xtc 04-11-2001, 06:24 PM No the best part was I 'm getting crazy with the person on the phone what do you mean there's no scott here I just gave him my credit card # the other day What is this some kind of scam ? I could of sworn your web site looked different yesterday what's going on. WHat's this an Sti conspiracy or something all I want is to tune my car(rice it) Oh I'm sorry I dident realize there two companies with the same name selling the same stuff...sorry slidewaysmike 04-11-2001, 06:34 PM I didn't have any problems getting into the website. Here is a toll-free number I found at the bottom of the "Accessories" page. 1-877-473-6200 Mike M 04-11-2001, 06:47 PM let me know how the sti exhaust works. Is it cat back or just muffler? |