ImpressMe
05-21-2001, 10:45 PM
Do you think Subarupatrs.com is Legit!!!
cause i'm planning to order some parts from them, just wants to make sure there legit, do anyone of you knew anything about how long to receive the item from them?
is there anyway i could get a contact from subaruparts.com,any member in i-club work from them...Please help!
p-car
05-21-2001, 10:54 PM
http://www.i-club.com/ubb-files/smilies/rolleyes.gif
they're a car dealer in Washington
Bruce Titus Auto Group
4030 South Tacoma Way
Tacoma, WA. 98409
877-473-6200
253-474-6875
NebScoob
05-21-2001, 10:57 PM
They are legit. I have ordered from them in the past online. They take a few days to "fill" the order and ship, which prompted me to call the first time to make sure they had my order since my card had not been charged and I had not recevied anything within the time frame I expected. After that I ordered a couple of more times and the delay was about the same, and I recevied stuff in about the same amount of time.
mdaddie
05-21-2001, 11:00 PM
Just to double check! is it the information you give me is one and only site for: www.subaruparts.com (http://www.subaruparts.com)
mdaddie
05-21-2001, 11:21 PM
So the best thing to order, is call them, right? is that a toll free number.
slidewaysmike
05-22-2001, 12:07 AM
The 877 number is toll free.
I have ordered several things from them and haven't had any problems.
Mike
ImpressMe
05-22-2001, 12:23 AM
Thanks alot Guys is been a big help! i will call them tommorow and make my BIG order... Can't wait!http://www.i-club.com/ubb-files/smilies/biggrin.gifhttp://www.i-club.com/ubb-files/smilies/biggrin.gifhttp://www.i-club.com/ubb-files/smilies/biggrin.gif
drive safe!