Blue_Diamond
04-15-2004, 03:03 AM
has anyone ever bought stuff off this site before? the site is http://www.hidplace.com/focaljet.html... i bought something from there but i didn;t get any confirmation and also there's no e-mail .. only the ones that link to the main site.. well the reason for this is i have a couple of question....
firstly they only charged me for the kit... and not shipping ... i think there would be some costs as i live in australia.
secondly i have a subaru wrx sti my04... on the site i selected the h1 kit... however there is also the 9007 kit which i think should be better suited cause it would be a plug and play... i'm not sure about this though.
any help would be greatly appreciated...
Regards
Sam
firstly they only charged me for the kit... and not shipping ... i think there would be some costs as i live in australia.
secondly i have a subaru wrx sti my04... on the site i selected the h1 kit... however there is also the 9007 kit which i think should be better suited cause it would be a plug and play... i'm not sure about this though.
any help would be greatly appreciated...
Regards
Sam