speed master
10-03-2001, 05:20 AM
www.asylumms.com
www.importfan.com
anybody rder stuffs from them guys before?
are they good company or not?
www.importfan.com
anybody rder stuffs from them guys before?
are they good company or not?
|
View Full Version : www.asylumms.com & www.importfan.com speed master 10-03-2001, 05:20 AM www.asylumms.com www.importfan.com anybody rder stuffs from them guys before? are they good company or not? no_rex_yet 10-03-2001, 03:49 PM I heard on some Honda boards that Asylumms should be avoided like the plague. They don't ship things on time (if at all), don't keep very many parts in stock, and are hard to contact for help. Cozmo 10-04-2001, 01:16 PM with regards to asylums..... after you have waited a number of months for your order, they give you a very hard time in getting your money back when you get fed up and cancle the order......these guys never have anything in stock, everything is on back order, but they don't tell you that until after they have yer $$......if you can get your stuff anywhere else but asylums... v6scoobie 10-06-2001, 05:13 PM "JUST SAY NO TO ASYLUMN"Bad news believe me.I have heard nothing but horror stories.Never anything good. Randy www.speed-fx.com speed master 10-09-2001, 04:32 AM what about www.importfan.com ???????? MELBA 10-11-2001, 08:20 AM Yeah ASYLUMMS takes forever and a day to send your part, and the customer service is junk!!!!! |