View Single Post
Old 01-15-2013, 10:26 AM   #1100
redwrxy
Scooby Newbie
 
Member#: 292867
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Milford
Vehicle:
2013 WRX
WR Blue

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by vision.dynamix View Post
Doesnt Friendlys have ice cream? Pretty sure ice cream counts as vegetarian. Unless you get a bacon sundae.
Yeah, ice cream is technically vegetarian. I'm veganish. I only eat dairy if I have no other options. That said, even if I wasn't, I don't do sweets, so a sundae for dinner would never happen anyway.
* Registered users of the site do not see these ads.
redwrxy is offline   Reply With Quote