Welcome to the North American Subaru Impreza Owners Club Tuesday September 23, 2014
Home Forums WikiNASIOC Products Store Modifications Upgrade Garage
NASIOC
Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences Home Registration is free! Visit the NASIOC Store NASIOC Rules Search Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Calendar Archive NASIOC Upgrade Garage Logout
Go Back   NASIOC > NASIOC Technical > Engine Management & Tuning > Commercial ECU Reflashes

Welcome to NASIOC - The world's largest online community for Subaru enthusiasts!
Welcome to the NASIOC.com Subaru forum.

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our community, free of charge, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is free, fast and simple, so please join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.
* Registered users of the site do not see these ads.
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-16-2006, 06:10 AM   #1
SloSubie
Scooby Newbie
 
Member#: 63411
Join Date: Jun 2004
Chapter/Region: MAIC
Location: Chesapeake Va.
Vehicle:
2004 Impreza WRX
White

Default AP with Prodrive St. 3 reflash

There was another thread but did not contain the info I need


I have a 04 WRX with Prodrives stage 3 reflash and other comp. ( dp ms ab, silicone everything, borla header) would getting an Access Port work and if so would it improve what I have...

Natchez
* Registered users of the site do not see these ads.
SloSubie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2006, 08:17 AM   #2
Spiider
Scooby Newbie
 
Member#: 13680
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: DCCDPro.com
Vehicle:
2002 WRX
WRB

Default

Prodrive has possibly the most developed maps I have seen.

I really don't think that Cobb is going to have anything over Prodrive when it comes to mapping.
Spiider is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2006, 11:50 AM   #3
SloSubie
Scooby Newbie
 
Member#: 63411
Join Date: Jun 2004
Chapter/Region: MAIC
Location: Chesapeake Va.
Vehicle:
2004 Impreza WRX
White

Default

thank you
SloSubie is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
2004 ECU with ecutek prodrive stage 3 tune c00lbeans SCIC Private Classifieds 1 08-30-2008 03:21 AM
will i be able to use an AP with a previously reflashed ecu??? south_texas_scoobie AccessPort 3 05-19-2006 05:00 PM
Mileage with Prodrive stage 3 HoRo1 Factory 2.0L Turbo Powertrain 10 04-20-2004 03:57 PM
ecu with prodrive PPP2 reflash Douglas711 Private 'For Sale' Classifieds 0 02-26-2004 02:41 PM
prodrive pp 3 vs. cobb (stage 2) reflash + similar mods? esipa79 Factory 2.0L Turbo Powertrain 4 01-05-2004 04:37 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:06 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
Copyright ©1999 - 2014, North American Subaru Impreza Owners Club, Inc.