Welcome to the North American Subaru Impreza Owners Club Tuesday September 30, 2014
Home Forums WikiNASIOC Products Store Modifications Upgrade Garage
NASIOC
Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences Home Registration is free! Visit the NASIOC Store NASIOC Rules Search Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Calendar Archive NASIOC Upgrade Garage Logout
Go Back   NASIOC > NASIOC Technical > Engine Management & Tuning > AccessPort

Welcome to NASIOC - The world's largest online community for Subaru enthusiasts!
Welcome to the NASIOC.com Subaru forum.

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our community, free of charge, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is free, fast and simple, so please join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.
* Registered users of the site do not see these ads.
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-11-2008, 03:11 PM   #1
spoolinsti05
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 108051
Join Date: Feb 2006
Chapter/Region: Tri-State
Location: NY
Vehicle:
2005 TickingTimeBomb
Jr tuned TT Sleeved

Default Unmarried my V1 AP now no connection to ECU WTF Cobb!!

So I unmarried my pro tuned V1 Cobb AP I plugged in the test connectors first turned the key on and hit Revert back to stock. That worked out fine. Then I put in My Hydra EMS and checked the version it was the older verson 2.14 when the seller told me it was 2.17 this is why you never buy used stuff! Also the wideband O2 was bad but anyways. I figured I'd reflash the cobb AP and put the stock ECU back in until my Hydra gets back.

attempt number one No communication. I checked everything an it was all hooked up. I also noticed the Fuel Pump was cycling like crazy and also the injectors not like a normal test mode should. So i unpluged the test connectors and there still cycling with the key on. I checked all the fuses all where good. I pluged the Hydra back in and it was fine.

So my question to you all is could the Immobilizer been activated when I unmarried the Cobb AP? Or could the revert back to stock have wiped out my mapping on the ECU completely.

I have a 2005 wrx sti and the V1 cobb AP was a version 1.2

Someone please help.
* Registered users of the site do not see these ads.
spoolinsti05 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2008, 06:43 PM   #2
spoolinsti05
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 108051
Join Date: Feb 2006
Chapter/Region: Tri-State
Location: NY
Vehicle:
2005 TickingTimeBomb
Jr tuned TT Sleeved

Default

Bump for some help here.
spoolinsti05 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2008, 07:45 PM   #3
obsti2
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 174278
Join Date: Mar 2008
Chapter/Region: NESIC
Location: VT
Vehicle:
2004 WRX
BlackPearl

Default

when you flash the ap,make sure you have the key in the ingition turned to off,youll hear a chime,THEN connect the green conectors and flash block,idk if its the prob.
obsti2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2008, 08:56 PM   #4
spoolinsti05
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 108051
Join Date: Feb 2006
Chapter/Region: Tri-State
Location: NY
Vehicle:
2005 TickingTimeBomb
Jr tuned TT Sleeved

Default

it's not that. It does it all the time even when the test connectors are out. I was wondering has anyone had there immobilzer activated. And if these are the issues they had?

I'm not to worried about it since the Hydra still works but I'm really curious as to whats going on.
spoolinsti05 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2008, 09:20 PM   #5
Silverdc
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 132230
Join Date: Nov 2006
Chapter/Region: International
Location: Surrounded by stupid
Vehicle:
03 Sedona Variety
10.85 @ 129mph

Default

did you actually uninstall?or just revert back to stock? you have to fully uninstall.
Silverdc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2008, 09:37 PM   #6
parker/slc/gc8fan
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 46241
Join Date: Oct 2003
Chapter/Region: RMIC
Location: Tinsel Towers. Apt. 29
Vehicle:
- RIP
SDF-1

Default

For the original AP, revert to stock is un-installing it.

Is the car running? It still wont re-install?

What error messege do you get? How many initialization dots show up?
parker/slc/gc8fan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2008, 08:44 PM   #7
spoolinsti05
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 108051
Join Date: Feb 2006
Chapter/Region: Tri-State
Location: NY
Vehicle:
2005 TickingTimeBomb
Jr tuned TT Sleeved

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by parker/slc/gc8fan View Post
For the original AP, revert to stock is un-installing it.

Is the car running? It still wont re-install?

What error messege do you get? How many initialization dots show up?


Yes the AP was completely uninstalled.

AP won't reinstall I sold it so it's gone but the stock ECU will not work so it seems. And my snap-on scanner won't connect to the ECU.

Idk really I think it ether wiped the ECU's stock map out or the Immobilizer was activated somehow. I do remember when I did some work and diconected the battery a few times it gave me hard timed trying to flash the realtime map back in witch is what was tuned from what my old tuner said.

The problems it gave me was when I went to send new realtime map to the ECU all this japanese writing came up and it wouldn't tell me the name of the base map just japanese writing and when i shut the car off and tried it again it would work. It never did this until I got my pro tune.
spoolinsti05 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2008, 10:06 PM   #8
parker/slc/gc8fan
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 46241
Join Date: Oct 2003
Chapter/Region: RMIC
Location: Tinsel Towers. Apt. 29
Vehicle:
- RIP
SDF-1

Default

That does sound like a faulty Accessport issue. The only time I have seen "Japanese" (Jibberish) on the screen is when there is a Memory board failure. (not often though)

It's doubtful that your imobilizer is the issue. You would/should be able to flash then. It's sounding to me as if corrupt info ws loaded to the ECU.

I would let the person you sold the AP to know about this. HAve him try to connect the AP to the PC. If it connects properly that would tell me that the memory board is working, if not, well, it's not working.

Yeah, I think that ECU will need to go into Cobb for a "resurection". Or if you want to be dishonest you can take it to the dealer and they'll end up replacing the ECU.
parker/slc/gc8fan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2009, 03:14 AM   #9
spoolinsti05
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 108051
Join Date: Feb 2006
Chapter/Region: Tri-State
Location: NY
Vehicle:
2005 TickingTimeBomb
Jr tuned TT Sleeved

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by parker/slc/gc8fan View Post
That does sound like a faulty Accessport issue. The only time I have seen "Japanese" (Jibberish) on the screen is when there is a Memory board failure. (not often though)

It's doubtful that your imobilizer is the issue. You would/should be able to flash then. It's sounding to me as if corrupt info ws loaded to the ECU.

I would let the person you sold the AP to know about this. HAve him try to connect the AP to the PC. If it connects properly that would tell me that the memory board is working, if not, well, it's not working.

Yeah, I think that ECU will need to go into Cobb for a "resurection". Or if you want to be dishonest you can take it to the dealer and they'll end up replacing the ECU.


Sorry to bring this back from the dead. but I want to put my stock ecu in. I'm trying to get a utec just to get my car inspected. I don't think cobb will do anything for me. I think that when I unmarried the apv1 it messed up the stock mapping on the ecu. I gotta think of something to do.
spoolinsti05 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2009, 12:00 PM   #10
nme187
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 117763
Join Date: Jun 2006
Chapter/Region: RMIC
Default

Since your car still goes into test mode with your original ECU that tells me that the ECU is ok.

Does your car start w/o the test mode plugs connected? It's possible your Imobolizer is fried which wouldn't allow your vehicle to start; it will crank but not start.

You can send Cobb your ECU/AP to be checked out fyi.

Cheers
nme187 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2009, 05:36 PM   #11
Travis@COBB
Scooby Newbie
 
Member#: 209585
Join Date: Apr 2009
Default

When you unmarried your AP, did you fire the car back up and drive it around at all?

The reason I ask is so we can verify that the car was functioning BEFORE you unplugged your ECU and plugged the hydra in.

I ask so we can establish where the failure might have occured. If for instance the car was running and then you removed your ECU, then we can be sure that between that point and reinstallation something happened. However, if you never ran the car after you unmarried the AP, then it is harder to pinpoint a failure point.

Will your AP talk to your PC or does it not connect to your computer either?

Reverting back to stock means that your original ROM is flashed back to the ECU. However, if the unmarrying process was interupted in some way, say the car lost power, the dongle fell out of the OBD port, that can cause issues if you interupt the data transfer.

Is the car completely immobilized now? The stock ECU just puts the car into an endless diagnostic mode?

Travis
COBB Tuning
Travis@COBB is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2009, 08:54 PM   #12
spoolinsti05
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 108051
Join Date: Feb 2006
Chapter/Region: Tri-State
Location: NY
Vehicle:
2005 TickingTimeBomb
Jr tuned TT Sleeved

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Travis@COBB View Post
When you unmarried your AP, did you fire the car back up and drive it around at all?

The reason I ask is so we can verify that the car was functioning BEFORE you unplugged your ECU and plugged the hydra in.

I ask so we can establish where the failure might have occured. If for instance the car was running and then you removed your ECU, then we can be sure that between that point and reinstallation something happened. However, if you never ran the car after you unmarried the AP, then it is harder to pinpoint a failure point.

Will your AP talk to your PC or does it not connect to your computer either?

Reverting back to stock means that your original ROM is flashed back to the ECU. However, if the unmarrying process was interupted in some way, say the car lost power, the dongle fell out of the OBD port, that can cause issues if you interupt the data transfer.

Is the car completely immobilized now? The stock ECU just puts the car into an endless diagnostic mode?

Travis
COBB Tuning
Yes the stock ecu is in endless diagnostic mode. It act's as I had the green test plug's plugged in but there not. It was unmarried fully I sold the AP V1 to a guy on here. And I did attempt to run the car after the unmarry. When I turned the key on it was in diagnostic mode. so I said screw it I'm getting a hydra anyways.

And now I'm stuck because I want to get the utec and go speed density for my yearly inspections.

Any ideas?
spoolinsti05 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2009, 01:00 PM   #13
nme187
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 117763
Join Date: Jun 2006
Chapter/Region: RMIC
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by spoolinsti05 View Post
Yes the stock ecu is in endless diagnostic mode. It act's as I had the green test plug's plugged in but there not. It was unmarried fully I sold the AP V1 to a guy on here. And I did attempt to run the car after the unmarry. When I turned the key on it was in diagnostic mode. so I said screw it I'm getting a hydra anyways.

And now I'm stuck because I want to get the utec and go speed density for my yearly inspections.

Any ideas?
Sounds like a bad flashed ROM. You can send in your ECU to Cobb to be reprogrammed back to stock. It's $40 + shipping btw.

Cheers
nme187 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2009, 03:08 AM   #14
spoolinsti05
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 108051
Join Date: Feb 2006
Chapter/Region: Tri-State
Location: NY
Vehicle:
2005 TickingTimeBomb
Jr tuned TT Sleeved

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by nme187 View Post
Sounds like a bad flashed ROM. You can send in your ECU to Cobb to be reprogrammed back to stock. It's $40 + shipping btw.

Cheers
Yea but shouldn't it be free since the AP was unmarried and sold working properly. I herd of this issue with a lot of AP V1's. Hopefully someone from Cobb has something to say at this point.
spoolinsti05 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2009, 12:13 PM   #15
nme187
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 117763
Join Date: Jun 2006
Chapter/Region: RMIC
Default

If you don't have the AP anymore there's no proof that there was a AP flash previously, since the AP puts the ECU back to stock; so I don't see how you could prove to Cobb that something with the AP caused this problem.

To tell you the truth I just hope your Immobilizer isn't nuked, that would be a lot more to get your keys reprogrammed from dealer then sending your ECU into Cobb. If you play dumb then they might do it for free.
nme187 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2009, 01:34 PM   #16
Travis@COBB
Scooby Newbie
 
Member#: 209585
Join Date: Apr 2009
Default

I am talking to our engineers now to see if there is a known issues. It would have been better to try and reinstall the AP and see if that helped and then uninstall it again. I take it you have tried resetting the ECU to see if that changes anything.

Travis
COBB Tuning

EDIT: First make sure you have indeed removed all of the diagnostic plugs, just to make sure. You have stated several times that this was done but we might as well do it again just to make sure. IF that has been done, then it appears that your AP did not uninstall correctly. What you should have done was reinstall it and try again. If the problem persisted we could have sent you a utility to fix this issue, but you waited and sold your AP, so we can't do that now. Your only course of action is to send us your ECU and we can repair it. Since you can't even get a scan tool to connect something else has happened. My guess is that the unmarrying process was interrupted in some way. The only thing we can offer is that you send in your ECU and we can see if it can be recovered. Otherwise, we don't have any way of interfacing with your ECU to try and recover it remotely. You can call COBB Customer Service at 801-713-0035.

Last edited by Travis@COBB; 05-27-2009 at 01:58 PM.
Travis@COBB is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2009, 03:50 PM   #17
spoolinsti05
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 108051
Join Date: Feb 2006
Chapter/Region: Tri-State
Location: NY
Vehicle:
2005 TickingTimeBomb
Jr tuned TT Sleeved

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Travis@COBB View Post
I am talking to our engineers now to see if there is a known issues. It would have been better to try and reinstall the AP and see if that helped and then uninstall it again. I take it you have tried resetting the ECU to see if that changes anything.

Travis
COBB Tuning

EDIT: First make sure you have indeed removed all of the diagnostic plugs, just to make sure. You have stated several times that this was done but we might as well do it again just to make sure. IF that has been done, then it appears that your AP did not uninstall correctly. What you should have done was reinstall it and try again. If the problem persisted we could have sent you a utility to fix this issue, but you waited and sold your AP, so we can't do that now. Your only course of action is to send us your ECU and we can repair it. Since you can't even get a scan tool to connect something else has happened. My guess is that the unmarrying process was interrupted in some way. The only thing we can offer is that you send in your ECU and we can see if it can be recovered. Otherwise, we don't have any way of interfacing with your ECU to try and recover it remotely. You can call COBB Customer Service at 801-713-0035.

Will I be charged anything to revert this back to the stock map. I know on the Cobb AP V1 they all had issues with there connection. when you plugged in the OBD2 plug for the AP to the car and if it moved any it would disconnect. This happened when Al from Dynoflash was tuning my old setup 2 summer's ago. That's when I noticed the issues AP V1 really had. But All I did was put a folded paper against the plug so it didn't move while connected. That helped a lot so nothing would get interrupted.

Again I noticed this issue while Al was tuning the car hey said he couldn't finish the tune because of it. Then I noticed it and came up with a ghetto fix. It worked perfect I drove the car on that tune for a year. I have a good amount of knowledge with car's. And I've been setting up some map's with the Hydra and Utec.


BTW I looked at it today again. Test connectors are unplugged. I plugged them in and it wont go in test mode. The fan's dont cylce. Just the fuel pump and it does so fast unlike in test mode. I cannot make any connection to the ECU threw the OBD2 port using my snapon scanner. Any Thought's on this? Thank's a lot for your help Travis. Hopefully we can get this gremlin figured out.
spoolinsti05 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2009, 04:17 PM   #18
nme187
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 117763
Join Date: Jun 2006
Chapter/Region: RMIC
Default

If your car shows no signs of test mode and you cannot talk to the ECU with using a OBD2 scanner then it's a failed flash on the ECU. The V1 AP's did not have a built in recovery mode so once again, YOU WILL HAVE TO SEND THEM YOUR ECU or it's rendered useless. As for the charge, it's $40+shipping as stated above since clearly it's a failed flash. You should of called Cobb when it initially happened.
nme187 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2009, 06:52 PM   #19
spoolinsti05
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 108051
Join Date: Feb 2006
Chapter/Region: Tri-State
Location: NY
Vehicle:
2005 TickingTimeBomb
Jr tuned TT Sleeved

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by nme187 View Post
If your car shows no signs of test mode and you cannot talk to the ECU with using a OBD2 scanner then it's a failed flash on the ECU. The V1 AP's did not have a built in recovery mode so once again, YOU WILL HAVE TO SEND THEM YOUR ECU or it's rendered useless. As for the charge, it's $40+shipping as stated above since clearly it's a failed flash. You should of called Cobb when it initially happened.
I called Cobb when this issue happened. Nobody wanted to help me. They never said to send the ECU in. They just asked me what version I had. I told them and he said those version's didn't have a issue after unmarrage.

I would imagine Cobb is a professional about the way they handle there business. And hopefully will work something out with me on taking care of this for me. As I feel I un installed the flash correctly. It wouldn't be very professional If I was charged nominal fee's.

Note: I started this thread when the issue was going on also.
spoolinsti05 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2009, 02:38 PM   #20
kidofdoomz
Scooby Newbie
 
Member#: 163848
Join Date: Nov 2007
Chapter/Region: MAIC
Location: Silver Spring, MD
Vehicle:
2007 WRX STi
Obsidian Black Pearl

Default

so what ended up being the resolution (if any)? did u send ur ecu in to cobb or did u stick with ur hydra?
kidofdoomz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2009, 12:09 PM   #21
spoolinsti05
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 108051
Join Date: Feb 2006
Chapter/Region: Tri-State
Location: NY
Vehicle:
2005 TickingTimeBomb
Jr tuned TT Sleeved

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kidofdoomz View Post
so what ended up being the resolution (if any)? did u send ur ecu in to cobb or did u stick with ur hydra?
I got a Hydra 2.5, Cobb hasn't helped me out in anyway. I had a married 04 Cobb V1 also I sent to Cobb and I couldn't get it unmarried because I had no information that the car was totaled because it was in my ex girlfriends name and the insurance company wouldn't give me the information.

I had the shop send Cobb a work invoice thinking that may be enough but they wouldn't do anything for me. with out the insurance paper's, If I could get them that wouldn't be a issue. So what do we do from here Cobb?

My 05 STI V1 AP was unmarried and sold to a member, I didn't know that it was going to wipe the stock map out of the ECU once I unmarried it. If I woulda known that the Cobb had issues like that I would have never bought it from day one. Or at least would have sold my stock ECU along with the AP.

So technically I have two issue with them right now and I'm not getting any help...

That's not fair considering the position I'm in, I feel Cobb should be held responsible for my 05 STI ECU. What do you guy's think? And they should at the very least unmarry my 04 STI AP V1, Or at least send it back to me. I'd sell it married for 75 buck's and that could pay to fix my 05 STI ECU that the Cobb AP V1 wiped out.

Right now I have no further responses from Cobb. And I know it's because they knew the issues with the AP V1 but don't want to make good for it. I'm sure they had many unhappy customers in the past when the AP V1's first hit the market.

Last edited by spoolinsti05; 07-31-2009 at 12:23 PM.
spoolinsti05 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2009, 01:30 PM   #22
Cobb Tuning
NASIOC Vendor
 
Member#: 4803
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Austin, DFW, Portland, SOCAL
Default

It appears that the unmarrying process was interrupted and that is why your ECU was rendered unresponsive. We are unaware of any issues with the V1 "wiping out ECUs" when they are unmarried as you state. Any ECU writing process has the potential of causing a fault like you are describing if the writing process is interrupted.

We will never refuse anyone service on their AccessPORT or other COBB Tuning products. Some of the policy's we have in place are there to deter theft of the AccessPORT, which is why we require proof of purchase of the unit or some form of insurance report or an accident report in the case of a crash that renders a vehicle inoperable. However, in most cases we will work with you on these issues.

Once again, the AccessPORT does not wipe out the ECU when it is uninstalled, it does reflash a stock map back onto the ECU after it uninstalls. You do not get to keep the tuned flash on your car after you uninstall the AccessPORT.

If after you uninstall an AccessPORT you have found that the ECU is corrupted in some way or that the uninstall process has not been successful, both the ECU and the AccessPORT unit must be sent in to COBB Tuning to be recovered.

The nominal fee for recovery is $40 plus shipping. If we find that the unit itself caused the issue, this fee will be waived and will be considered a warranty issue.

At this point, all v1 AccessPORTs are out of warranty. However, if we do come to the conclusion that the hardware is at fault, we will do our utmost to resolve the issue with as little cost to the customer as possible.

In this case it seems as if there was a breakdown of communication between our Customer Service department and the customer. Our customer service line is available 10am-6pm MST Monday-Friday to help resolve any and all issues. Please call us at 801-713-0035 so that we can bring this situation towards a resolution.

It appears that you will need to send your ECU into COBB Tuning so that it can be repaired. Our customer service representatives will be waiting for your call.

Travis Geny
COBB Tuning
Cobb Tuning is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2009, 10:12 PM   #23
spoolinsti05
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 108051
Join Date: Feb 2006
Chapter/Region: Tri-State
Location: NY
Vehicle:
2005 TickingTimeBomb
Jr tuned TT Sleeved

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cobb Tuning View Post
It appears that the unmarrying process was interrupted and that is why your ECU was rendered unresponsive. We are unaware of any issues with the V1 "wiping out ECUs" when they are unmarried as you state. Any ECU writing process has the potential of causing a fault like you are describing if the writing process is interrupted.

We will never refuse anyone service on their AccessPORT or other COBB Tuning products. Some of the policy's we have in place are there to deter theft of the AccessPORT, which is why we require proof of purchase of the unit or some form of insurance report or an accident report in the case of a crash that renders a vehicle inoperable. However, in most cases we will work with you on these issues.

Once again, the AccessPORT does not wipe out the ECU when it is uninstalled, it does reflash a stock map back onto the ECU after it uninstalls. You do not get to keep the tuned flash on your car after you uninstall the AccessPORT.

If after you uninstall an AccessPORT you have found that the ECU is corrupted in some way or that the uninstall process has not been successful, both the ECU and the AccessPORT unit must be sent in to COBB Tuning to be recovered.

The nominal fee for recovery is $40 plus shipping. If we find that the unit itself caused the issue, this fee will be waived and will be considered a warranty issue.

At this point, all v1 AccessPORTs are out of warranty. However, if we do come to the conclusion that the hardware is at fault, we will do our utmost to resolve the issue with as little cost to the customer as possible.

In this case it seems as if there was a breakdown of communication between our Customer Service department and the customer. Our customer service line is available 10am-6pm MST Monday-Friday to help resolve any and all issues. Please call us at 801-713-0035 so that we can bring this situation towards a resolution.

It appears that you will need to send your ECU into COBB Tuning so that it can be repaired. Our customer service representatives will be waiting for your call.

Travis Geny
COBB Tuning



I've unmarried and married plenty of AP's. I do know the process pretty well. I have been running a auto shop with my father since I was first able to turn a wrench.

The AP was unmarried and reverted back to stock from what the AP said. I sold the AP to a forum member. I'm pretty sure he had no issue, He did have to send the AP out to get the stage 2 map in as he couldn't figure out how to get that loaded up I guess. So I am stuck in the middle with no AP to send you with my 05 sti ECU.

As far as the AP V1 for the 2004 sti you guy's have I will pay the 40 to get that unmarried.. Let me know what you can do for me about my 05 sti ecu being fixed.
spoolinsti05 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2009, 02:27 PM   #24
Cobb Tuning
NASIOC Vendor
 
Member#: 4803
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Austin, DFW, Portland, SOCAL
Default

Please call our customer support line. Our Customer service representatives are waiting for your call. We can help you with your 2005 ECU without the AccessPORT. 801-713-0035.

Travis Geny
COBB Tuning
Cobb Tuning is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
problems connecting to ecu with green connectors and jumper connected claudefrog Open Source Reflashes 3 05-15-2008 11:58 AM
My AP V2 won't connect to my ECU BugeyedWagon Mid West Subaru Owners Club Forum -- MWSOC 5 11-20-2007 10:44 PM
Aftermarket EGT Connected To ECU hurricane123 Factory 2.0L Turbo Powertrain 36 09-07-2007 10:01 AM
AP tuner won't connect to computer Jay711 AccessPort 4 03-21-2007 07:56 PM
Automatic transmission connected to ECU? lordzappo Newbies & FAQs 1 07-18-2005 01:59 AM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:35 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
Copyright ©1999 - 2014, North American Subaru Impreza Owners Club, Inc.