Welcome to the North American Subaru Impreza Owners Club Thursday August 28, 2014
Home Forums WikiNASIOC Products Store Modifications Upgrade Garage
NASIOC
Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences Home Registration is free! Visit the NASIOC Store NASIOC Rules Search Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Calendar Archive NASIOC Upgrade Garage Logout
Go Back   NASIOC > NASIOC Technical > Engine Management & Tuning > AccessPort

Welcome to NASIOC - The world's largest online community for Subaru enthusiasts!
Welcome to the NASIOC.com Subaru forum.

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our community, free of charge, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is free, fast and simple, so please join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.
* Registered users of the site do not see these ads.
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-13-2012, 08:08 PM   #1
notjustforshow
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 143277
Join Date: Mar 2007
Chapter/Region: VIC
Location: Richmond
Vehicle:
05 STI PPP OBP
1098, Z1000

Default Accesstuner race and readiness monitor

Hi Everyone,

Searched for a few hours, and am having trouble finding a direct answer to my question:

Can Accesstuner race tell me if my readiness monitors are set?

If so, can I get some advice on where to look for in the program?

I've tried to set up my dashboard etc, but nothing meets the description.

I have a 2005 STI and am trying to get ready for inspection, while still keeping my highflow catted DP etc still on.

I know I will pass smog, but not sure if my readiness monitors are set even with a couple hours of varied driving

Thank you very much.
* Registered users of the site do not see these ads.
notjustforshow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2012, 09:39 PM   #2
Black94Snake
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 274499
Join Date: Feb 2011
Chapter/Region: NESIC
Location: RI
Vehicle:
2007 CGM VF'd WRX
12.70 @ 108.4mph

Default

to the best of my knowledge, no. But a quick stop at a Advance Auto, or Autozone... and they can use their crappy little scanner to check your readiness monitors.
Black94Snake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2012, 03:06 AM   #3
notjustforshow
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 143277
Join Date: Mar 2007
Chapter/Region: VIC
Location: Richmond
Vehicle:
05 STI PPP OBP
1098, Z1000

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Black94Snake View Post
to the best of my knowledge, no. But a quick stop at a Advance Auto, or Autozone... and they can use their crappy little scanner to check your readiness monitors.
Good point, I will give that a shot. I was just hoping it was something I could do on ATR with the minimal knowledge I have.
notjustforshow is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
LC/FFS BETA now available for Subaru AccessTUNER Race and AccessPORT! Cobb Tuning Vendor Announcements 0 03-28-2011 08:04 PM
Can Accesstuner Race be used to force readiness? iant333 AccessPort 1 03-17-2011 10:20 PM
FS : Jvc Kd-dv4200 WMA/MP3/DVD Sat Ready, iPod Ready, Monitor Ready auzy07 Interior/Dressup/Audio & Security 19 09-20-2010 09:16 PM
Volk Racing CE28N and LE28N IN STOCK! Many pictures, and ready to ship today! GNV Motorsports Wheels/Tires 93 10-09-2006 12:19 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:31 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
Copyright ©1999 - 2014, North American Subaru Impreza Owners Club, Inc.