Welcome to the North American Subaru Impreza Owners Club Sunday July 5, 2015
Home Forums WikiNASIOC Products Store Modifications Upgrade Garage
NASIOC
Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences Home Registration is free! Visit the NASIOC Store NASIOC Rules Search Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Calendar Archive NASIOC Upgrade Garage Logout
Go Back   NASIOC > NASIOC Technical > Engine Management & Tuning

Welcome to NASIOC - The world's largest online community for Subaru enthusiasts!
Welcome to the NASIOC.com Subaru forum.

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our community, free of charge, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is free, fast and simple, so please join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.
* Registered users of the site do not see these ads.
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-24-2002, 09:45 PM   #1
Superveget
Scooby Newbie
 
Member#: 6420
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Atlanta
Vehicle:
2001 Impreza
Blue

Default Tec 3 Base Map

Hi guys, I need a base map to run a Tec 3 on a N/A 2001 Subaru Impreza. The Tec-3 is in right now, but I would like to get a base map so I don't have to start from zero.

Thanks,

Cesarherrera22@hotmail.com
* Registered users of the site do not see these ads.
Superveget is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
* Registered users of the site do not see these ads.
Old 09-24-2002, 09:54 PM   #2
seven881
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 8828
Join Date: Jul 2001
Chapter/Region: MWSOC
Location: K-Town
Vehicle:
01 BRP 2.2T Hybrid
10 VW Grocery Getter

Default

Can you convert a map from a TEC II?
seven881 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2002, 10:18 PM   #3
Austin
Scooby Guru
 
Member#: 7089
Join Date: May 2001
Chapter/Region: NWIC
Location: Western Wa
Default

PM david2z4. He has a tec3 on an RS-T.

The tec3 can convert tec2 .bin files into tec3 .bin files, but it's not exactly flawless - better to get a true tec3 .bin file from someone.
Austin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2002, 11:47 PM   #4
Superveget
Scooby Newbie
 
Member#: 6420
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Atlanta
Vehicle:
2001 Impreza
Blue

Default

Anyone?
Superveget is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2002, 01:18 AM   #5
hayscoob
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 4544
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: santa rosa, ca, usa
Vehicle:
2004 STi Aspen White
Bone Stock for now

Default

check your email...

Paul...
hayscoob is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
stage 3 base map? 06mattsti UTEC 5 10-07-2008 04:53 PM
Requirements for UTEC stage 3 base map DemiSlayer UTEC 2 01-15-2007 04:15 PM
Need Tec II Base Map cdigerlando Other Engine Management 0 07-02-2006 09:22 PM
anyone have a decent Stage 3 Map that isn't as conservative as base map? wrxpeed UTEC 14 05-05-2006 05:41 PM
Tec 3...Maps?? jetfan8178 Engine Management & Tuning 9 10-21-2003 12:46 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:43 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by Searchlight © 2015 Axivo Inc.
Copyright ©1999 - 2015, North American Subaru Impreza Owners Club, Inc.