Welcome to the North American Subaru Impreza Owners Club Friday October 31, 2014
Home Forums WikiNASIOC Products Store Modifications Upgrade Garage
NASIOC
Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences Home Registration is free! Visit the NASIOC Store NASIOC Rules Search Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Calendar Archive NASIOC Upgrade Garage Logout
Go Back   NASIOC > NASIOC General > Car Audio, Video & Security

Welcome to NASIOC - The world's largest online community for Subaru enthusiasts!
Welcome to the NASIOC.com Subaru forum.

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our community, free of charge, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is free, fast and simple, so please join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.
* Registered users of the site do not see these ads.
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-24-2013, 09:14 AM   #51
evilspoons
Scooby Newbie
 
Member#: 321311
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Edmonton, AB
Vehicle:
2012 STi 5-door
World Rally Blue

Default

I didn't bother with the parking brake grounding business - I hacked my X930 to think it was a European unit and then disabled 'safe mode' (an option North American units don't normally have). This allows my passenger to input addresses and for me to turn the dang screen off when it's dark without having to park, but it still won't play videos while in motion and there's no wiring involved whatsoever.
* Registered users of the site do not see these ads.
evilspoons is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2013, 12:59 PM   #52
phenryiv1
NASIOC Supporter
 
Member#: 91212
Join Date: Jul 2005
Chapter/Region: MAIC
Location: Martinsburg, WV
Vehicle:
2011 WRX 5DR
Satin White Pearl

Default

So this may be a question that cannot be easily answered, but if we have determined that using the Pioneer HU and the Subaru-specific SWC module results in a fully-functional SWC function (as it pertains to audio functions, that is), do we know if that same SWC command protocol applies across different Pioneer units? Meaning, if that Canadian SWC interface controls the AVIC units in an OEM-like fashion, is it likely to control other Pioneer units in the same manner?

I have wanted to move from my Clarion aftermarket HU to a Pioneer (like this one: http://www.sonicelectronix.com/item_...-X3500BHS.html) for quite some time but I do not want to lose the OEM SWC function.

I know that I ask this often regarding Pioneer units (but normally with the regular Metra ASWC), but with the AVIC 930/940 units in this thread and the Canadian ASWC module, do the SWC buttons ("carrot" up/down, volume up/down) perform the OEM functions in ALL modes? Meaning, the ^ and v buttons skip preset to preset in the tuner mode and do track advance in the MP3/CD mode?
phenryiv1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2013, 09:26 AM   #53
phenryiv1
NASIOC Supporter
 
Member#: 91212
Join Date: Jul 2005
Chapter/Region: MAIC
Location: Martinsburg, WV
Vehicle:
2011 WRX 5DR
Satin White Pearl

Default

Some info about these PAC units that I discovered:

http://forums.nasioc.com/forums/show....php?t=2555644
phenryiv1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2013, 10:05 AM   #54
JSchell1309
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 321321
Join Date: May 2012
Chapter/Region: MWSOC
Location: KC,MO
Vehicle:
'11 STI Hatchback
Dom 1.5XTR, E85

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by phenryiv1 View Post
Some info about these PAC units that I discovered: http://forums.nasioc.com/forums/show....php?t=2555644
Responded in your thread but will copy over here too.

Quote:
Originally Posted by phenryiv1 View Post
So an interesting bit of info on the PAC unit that comes in the Canadian Sport Tech packages (PAC SWI-PSUBFSTI or PAC SWI-PSUBFSTI/EX)
The problem is that is not a PAC revision number. That number on the harness is NOT made, sold, or distributed by PAC. That is an internal Pioneer number.

The SWI-PSUBFSTI REV 1.6.1b number on the cable is actually the internal revision number of the harness sold by Pioneer. Here's the break down. Pioneer orders the standard PAC unit in bulk from a supplier. It is the exact same unit you and I can buy and program for our cars. Pioneer then takes this component, as well as other components (wires, connectors, pins, jacket) and assembles it into its own part that it has in it's system. The part number you sent to PAC is a Pioneer Part number. That's why PAC has no documentation of it.

I think the confusion is from the sticker on the PAC unit in the pictures above. That part sticker is placed on there by Pioneer. They probably choose to put it on the PAC module since it is a nice flat surface and the sticker will stay there for a long time.

It is NOT counterfeit, you are just asking the wrong company. PAC sells the generic module to Pioneer, Pioneer makes the harness and sells it to Subaru. That is why neither Subaru nor PAC will have this part number in their system. You can only get it from Pioneer of Canada. Make sense?

ALSO that is NOT an internal Subaru number either. No dealer will be able to help you. The dealer you called sent you in the wrong direction. You need to contact Pioneer of Canada if you would like to order that harness. All this info is in the first post. It costs $90 from Pioneer of Canada and they only ship in Canada. HERE is their contact info. I called them up and was able to order the harness directly from them.

Last edited by JSchell1309; 09-27-2013 at 10:37 AM.
JSchell1309 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2013, 12:40 PM   #55
phenryiv1
NASIOC Supporter
 
Member#: 91212
Join Date: Jul 2005
Chapter/Region: MAIC
Location: Martinsburg, WV
Vehicle:
2011 WRX 5DR
Satin White Pearl

Default

Thank you!
phenryiv1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2013, 12:16 PM   #56
phenryiv1
NASIOC Supporter
 
Member#: 91212
Join Date: Jul 2005
Chapter/Region: MAIC
Location: Martinsburg, WV
Vehicle:
2011 WRX 5DR
Satin White Pearl

Default

Question for JSchell-

In the past, I have discussed the operability issues with the Metra ASWC and different headunits. My goal is to have the aftermarket SWC converter utilize the OEM SW buttons in the same manner and for the same functions as they work with the OEM HU.

So with the PAC unit sourced from Pioneer of Canada installed with your Pioneer HU, does the unit now interface with the OEM SWC buttons in such a way that all audio functions are executed the same way as they are with the OEM HU?

Meaning, it replicates the OEM functions for the 5 main SWC buttons. Obviously "Mode" switches modes and "+" and "-" buttons control volume up and down. The real issue is with the ^/v buttons: In the OEM configuration, they skip track in CD/MP3/USB mode and skip presets in Tuner mode. To skip folder (in MP3/USB mode), you have to use controls on the HU itself.

For most aftermarket headunits (and with the Metra ASWC or off-the-shelf PAC unit installed) the ^/v buttons would EITHER:

a) Track skip in CD/MP3 mode and scan/tune in Tuner mode
--OR--
b) Folder skip in MP3 mode (non-responsive in CD mode) and preset skip in tuner mode

Can you clarify what they do on your HU with the Pioneer of Canada PAC unit?

I have been holding off on buying a new Pioneer HU for years over this one issue.
phenryiv1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2013, 03:17 PM   #57
KManZ
Scooby Newbie
 
Member#: 220694
Join Date: Aug 2009
Chapter/Region: MAIC
Location: Fairfax, VA
Vehicle:
2012 STi
Satin White Pearl

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by SVXdc View Post
If that X9310BT really came with Metra's Axxess ASWC (or ASWC-1) module, you don't want the Canadian plug-and-play Pioneer/Subaru harness. The plug-and-play harness is integrated with (hard-wired to) a PAC SWI-PS module.

I suggest you buy a plain replacement AVIC-X930 power/speaker harness (if your eBay HU doesn't already include one), and combine that with my 20-pin harness and your ASWC's harness. Yes, you'll have to do a little soldering or crimping, but it will cost you less than the Canadian harness (especially since you're in the US), and you'll have a better, update-able SWC interface module that will also work with different HU brands and cars.
Which 20-pin harness do us non-NAV guys need?
KManZ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2013, 03:21 PM   #58
phenryiv1
NASIOC Supporter
 
Member#: 91212
Join Date: Jul 2005
Chapter/Region: MAIC
Location: Martinsburg, WV
Vehicle:
2011 WRX 5DR
Satin White Pearl

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by KManZ View Post
Which 20-pin harness do us non-NAV guys need?
I believe it is this one: http://ae64.com/20-pinfwdharness.htm
phenryiv1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2013, 11:58 PM   #59
Jose99
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 164319
Join Date: Nov 2007
Chapter/Region: Tri-State
Location: Lakehurst NAS, NJ
Vehicle:
2013 STi/05 Rs
Silver Bullet

Default

Finally got mine installed! Updated and added my custom splash screen. Thanks JSchell for all the info, as well as SVXdc for all the awesome hardware to install it.
Jose99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2013, 07:38 AM   #60
KManZ
Scooby Newbie
 
Member#: 220694
Join Date: Aug 2009
Chapter/Region: MAIC
Location: Fairfax, VA
Vehicle:
2012 STi
Satin White Pearl

Default

Got mine installed as well, and have mixed thoughts about it... coming from the Forester HU, which worked flawlessly, this thing is a jumbled mess when it comes to the audio inputs. The Nav is nice to have, and creating shortcuts on the home screen is brilliant. My gripes:

- Bluetooth connectivity is vague and spotty. This is my main music source, playing from iPhone 4S running iOS7. I get in the car, start, and it takes 2-3 minutes for BT to connect. Then, it doesn't play unless I switch to another input, and then switch back. On the BT Audio screen, it continually says "KMan's iPhone Connecting" right above the "Connect" button.

- Pioneer USB input cable (the one that came with the unit). I have an old iPod connected via USB (which worked with the stock HU from the center console), and it looks to be playing, but I get no sound. I then added an AUX cable, and it still plays no sound. I read that I need a $60 cable to play an iPod, but how is USB out of an iPod different between stock and this?

The Nav is nice, like I said, but that's pretty much all I am getting with this unit, and I am losing an Aux input and a USB input, easy iPod interface, and my BT input is dodgy. Might revert back to the Forester unit...
KManZ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2013, 10:01 AM   #61
Jose99
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 164319
Join Date: Nov 2007
Chapter/Region: Tri-State
Location: Lakehurst NAS, NJ
Vehicle:
2013 STi/05 Rs
Silver Bullet

Default

I fixed my bt issue by deleting all the saved pairing info on both my phone and the headunit and switching the app connection to bt in the AV settings menu. For the stock usb there's a $10 cable made by axxess that will retain your stock USB port. For your iPod cable did it come with the attachment for the iPod on one end with USB and aux on the other?
Jose99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2013, 10:05 AM   #62
JSchell1309
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 321321
Join Date: May 2012
Chapter/Region: MWSOC
Location: KC,MO
Vehicle:
'11 STI Hatchback
Dom 1.5XTR, E85

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by KManZ View Post
- Bluetooth connectivity is vague and spotty. This is my main music source, playing from iPhone 4S running iOS7. I get in the car, start, and it takes 2-3 minutes for BT to connect. Then, it doesn't play unless I switch to another input, and then switch back. On the BT Audio screen, it continually says "KMan's iPhone Connecting" right above the "Connect" button.
There is a known issue with iOS7 bluetooth and most stock and aftermarket car radios. Do a quick google search and you will see it is not exclusive to Subarus alone. I have both the Pioneer in my STI and the Forester radio in my 98 Impreza. BOTH radios have bluetooth connection issues with iOS7. I had 0 issues with either radio on iOS6.

This thread will give you a little more info on how to fix these issues.I did the fix, and it seemed to work for a few days, but has reverted back to not working.
http://forums.nasioc.com/forums/show....php?t=2553327

With these iOS issues the Forester radio will exhibit the same problems you are experiencing. It does not connect correctly and it does not autoplay.

The 2 main differences from the Pioneer and the Forester are:
1. It does take slightly longer to power on and connect to BT. Once it is connected you can hit play on your phone or the HU and it will play. You should NOT have to switch inputs or do anything more than that.
2. When iOS is working correctly, it does not autoplay like the Forester unit. You have to consciensly choose to play music from BT source. I like this feature, as I was never a fan of the BT autoplay on the Forester unit. Say I wanted to listen to FM radio, the Forester HU would do that, but would also auto play my phone while it was in my pocket. Would drain battery. With the Pioneer you can leave it in your pocket, and once it takes a minute to connect just hit play from the screen.

Quote:
Originally Posted by KManZ View Post
- Pioneer USB input cable (the one that came with the unit). I have an old iPod connected via USB (which worked with the stock HU from the center console), and it looks to be playing, but I get no sound. I then added an AUX cable, and it still plays no sound. I read that I need a $60 cable to play an iPod, but how is USB out of an iPod different between stock and this?
You do NOT need the Pioneer cable to play music on the HU. The only thing the Pioneer brand cable will get your over a regular cable is Smart App mode. The problem you have is you are most likely using a 3 pole audio connector. This is a known problem, and is in the AUX cable and not in the HU itself.

The OEM AUX input is a common 3 pole connector where the Pioneer AUX input is a 4 pole connector. Google image search and you will see the physical difference between the heads. The main function difference is the Pioneer unit uses this 4th input to actually push the music from the iPod, strangely it does NOT use the dock connector to push music or video, it only uses that to charge.

I have my 2nd gen iPod touch (ancient by todays standards) always plugged in with a USB cable and a 4 pole audio cable and it plays exactly as my stock radio does. All steering wheel controls work exactly as they did stock and it pushes the album art as well.

Quote:
Originally Posted by phenryiv1 View Post
Question for JSchell-

In the past, I have discussed the operability issues with the Metra ASWC and different headunits. My goal is to have the aftermarket SWC converter utilize the OEM SW buttons in the same manner and for the same functions as they work with the OEM HU.

So with the PAC unit sourced from Pioneer of Canada installed with your Pioneer HU, does the unit now interface with the OEM SWC buttons in such a way that all audio functions are executed the same way as they are with the OEM HU?

Meaning, it replicates the OEM functions for the 5 main SWC buttons. Obviously "Mode" switches modes and "+" and "-" buttons control volume up and down. The real issue is with the ^/v buttons: In the OEM configuration, they skip track in CD/MP3/USB mode and skip presets in Tuner mode. To skip folder (in MP3/USB mode), you have to use controls on the HU itself.

For most aftermarket headunits (and with the Metra ASWC or off-the-shelf PAC unit installed) the ^/v buttons would EITHER:

a) Track skip in CD/MP3 mode and scan/tune in Tuner mode
--OR--
b) Folder skip in MP3 mode (non-responsive in CD mode) and preset skip in tuner mode

Can you clarify what they do on your HU with the Pioneer of Canada PAC unit?

I have been holding off on buying a new Pioneer HU for years over this one issue.
I apologize that I never got around to this. I know we have discussed in PMs and I just wanted to answer it on here for anyone else wondering.

Yes the PAC module incorporated into the Pioneer cable works exactly like the OEM configuration. I mainly use BT or USB with iPod and there was no difference when switching mode, or the up down arrows to how the HU reacted. The up down arrows switch tracks and to my knowledge never switch folders.

However, I have only used USB drive once to test it as I usually only use my iPod in the USB. It does skip tracks in CD, and I usually go through the HU to switch folders when I did use USB. I assume it switched tracks in USB as I would have noticed if it was doing anything different. The SWC also DOES switch presets and NOT tune for the AM/FM input. To scan you need to hold the arrow on the screen itself, if you push the arrow on the screen it only goes up incrementally on the band.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jose99 View Post
For the stock usb there's a $10 cable made by axxess that will retain your stock USB port.
Do you have a link to this cable? That is a lot cleaner than my solution of hot gluing the Pioneer USB cable in place of the OEM USB.

Last edited by JSchell1309; 10-11-2013 at 10:13 AM.
JSchell1309 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2013, 03:14 PM   #63
Jose99
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 164319
Join Date: Nov 2007
Chapter/Region: Tri-State
Location: Lakehurst NAS, NJ
Vehicle:
2013 STi/05 Rs
Silver Bullet

Default

http://www.sonicelectronix.com/item_...FUqk4Aodr14Atw


Here's the link check out AE64.com as well for info. SVXdc on here is very helpful and can get you what you need.
Jose99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2013, 04:05 PM   #64
JSchell1309
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 321321
Join Date: May 2012
Chapter/Region: MWSOC
Location: KC,MO
Vehicle:
'11 STI Hatchback
Dom 1.5XTR, E85

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jose99 View Post
http://www.sonicelectronix.com/item_...FUqk4Aodr14Atw Here's the link check out AE64.com as well for info. SVXdc on here is very helpful and can get you what you need.
So that proprietary plug end is the interface with the OEM USB in the arm rest and the male USB end goes in the female end of the aftermarket HU? Not bad, do they also have a jumper harness for the Aux too?
JSchell1309 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2013, 04:52 PM   #65
Jose99
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 164319
Join Date: Nov 2007
Chapter/Region: Tri-State
Location: Lakehurst NAS, NJ
Vehicle:
2013 STi/05 Rs
Silver Bullet

Default

^ yes sir. Only thing is to get sound you would need to have both the aux and usb hooked up for iPhones. But SVXdc makes harnesses to maintain your stock location aux plug.
Jose99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2013, 06:37 PM   #66
JSchell1309
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 321321
Join Date: May 2012
Chapter/Region: MWSOC
Location: KC,MO
Vehicle:
'11 STI Hatchback
Dom 1.5XTR, E85

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jose99 View Post
^ yes sir. Only thing is to get sound you would need to have both the aux and usb hooked up for iPhones. But SVXdc makes harnesses to maintain your stock location aux plug.
Hah never new that. Yeah I have spoken with David (SVXdc) a few times. Very busy guy but an invaluable resource to this community on Subaru's and radio wiring.
JSchell1309 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2013, 06:41 PM   #67
KManZ
Scooby Newbie
 
Member#: 220694
Join Date: Aug 2009
Chapter/Region: MAIC
Location: Fairfax, VA
Vehicle:
2012 STi
Satin White Pearl

Default

So I figured out one thing today... I purchased the 16-pin AUX harness RCA (to left/right RCA plugs) from SVXdc, which retains the stock AUX port. It wasn't working for me, until I read up about changing the AV inputs. To use the stock AUX port, you need to change AV2 to Video when using the harness from SVXdc. iPod will now play using a standard 3 pole AUX cable.

Now, I have the Axxess USB cable that attaches to the stock female USB behind the HU, but I wasn't able to access the iPod in that configuration. Seems now that all you need to do is connect the Axxess USB cable to the Pioneer media cable (which you keep behind the dash), and use the stock USB AND the AUX cable to play an iPod. It was confusing because with the Forester DINN and stock HU, you could play the iPod through just a USB cable.

Fricken seriously, I am one HAPPY dude now, thanks fellas. Only one thing left to do, and that's to get Netflix to display on screen... going to plug my iPhone into USB and AUX, and use the App Mode to see if I can get video to display.
KManZ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2013, 07:00 PM   #68
JSchell1309
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 321321
Join Date: May 2012
Chapter/Region: MWSOC
Location: KC,MO
Vehicle:
'11 STI Hatchback
Dom 1.5XTR, E85

Default

To push video you will need the 4 pole connector. Sorry for the misinformation in the last post.
JSchell1309 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2013, 08:36 PM   #69
Jose99
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 164319
Join Date: Nov 2007
Chapter/Region: Tri-State
Location: Lakehurst NAS, NJ
Vehicle:
2013 STi/05 Rs
Silver Bullet

Default

After messing with the aswc that came with my eBay unit I couldn't get it to work for the past two days and I followed all the instructions properly. Finally got it to work today and all the buttons on my steering wheel work as intended. Now I can travel in peace lol.
Jose99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2013, 08:54 PM   #70
phenryiv1
NASIOC Supporter
 
Member#: 91212
Join Date: Jul 2005
Chapter/Region: MAIC
Location: Martinsburg, WV
Vehicle:
2011 WRX 5DR
Satin White Pearl

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jose99 View Post
After messing with the aswc that came with my eBay unit I couldn't get it to work for the past two days and I followed all the instructions properly. Finally got it to work today and all the buttons on my steering wheel work as intended. Now I can travel in peace lol.
Using the different definitions of "working" from my post 56 above, can you clarify what you mean by "work as intended" and clarify the function with the Metra ASWC?
phenryiv1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2013, 09:15 PM   #71
KManZ
Scooby Newbie
 
Member#: 220694
Join Date: Aug 2009
Chapter/Region: MAIC
Location: Fairfax, VA
Vehicle:
2012 STi
Satin White Pearl

Default

I figured out yesterday how to get the 3 Talk buttons to work with the ASWC: turn on car, wait for the auto-sync feature to complete, and when the LED turns solid red, hold the "hang-up" button for 3 seconds, and the LED will go out. After that, you can answer calls, hang up, but the third button is now a "mute" button (no more voice commands w/ the HU... oh well).
KManZ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2013, 02:54 AM   #72
Jose99
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 164319
Join Date: Nov 2007
Chapter/Region: Tri-State
Location: Lakehurst NAS, NJ
Vehicle:
2013 STi/05 Rs
Silver Bullet

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by phenryiv1 View Post
Using the different definitions of "working" from my post 56 above, can you clarify what you mean by "work as intended" and clarify the function with the Metra ASWC?
Well my volume, seek, bt buttons are working with their corresponding functions only one that doesn't is the mode button. I can press it and nothing happens no led or nothing.
Jose99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2013, 07:51 AM   #73
phenryiv1
NASIOC Supporter
 
Member#: 91212
Join Date: Jul 2005
Chapter/Region: MAIC
Location: Martinsburg, WV
Vehicle:
2011 WRX 5DR
Satin White Pearl

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jose99 View Post
Well my volume, seek, bt buttons are working with their corresponding functions only one that doesn't is the mode button. I can press it and nothing happens no led or nothing.
So in other words, it does not function as intended.

I appreciate the clarification and don't intend for this to be an attack on you, but post like your previous one are how misinformation gets started. You said it works as intended but 1 button does not work at all and 2 other buttons don't function in an OEM fashion. I'd say that was pretty far from working as intended.

It isn't really Pioneer's fault or Metra's fault that they don't function like OEM- just incompatibility. And it isn't your fault either. But when you say something works and it does not, you risk that other buyers who do research and read you post will rely on it when the info isn't accurate.
phenryiv1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2013, 10:29 AM   #74
JSchell1309
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 321321
Join Date: May 2012
Chapter/Region: MWSOC
Location: KC,MO
Vehicle:
'11 STI Hatchback
Dom 1.5XTR, E85

Default

Not sure why your mode button does not work, functions fine on mine by switching between the sources. It will cycle between BT, AM, FM, CD, etc.
JSchell1309 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2013, 01:07 PM   #75
Jose99
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 164319
Join Date: Nov 2007
Chapter/Region: Tri-State
Location: Lakehurst NAS, NJ
Vehicle:
2013 STi/05 Rs
Silver Bullet

Default

Well I stand corrected I tried all the steering wheel buttons today and they all are functioning properly including the mode button. I will also add that holding down the seek up,down buttons for more than a second will change the radio presets such as your saved favorite radio stations . Maybe I didn't press the mode button hard enough.
Jose99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:59 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
Copyright ©1999 - 2014, North American Subaru Impreza Owners Club, Inc.