Welcome to the North American Subaru Impreza Owners Club Monday December 22, 2014
Home Forums WikiNASIOC Products Store Modifications Upgrade Garage
Texas Impreza Club
Texas Impreza Club Forum sponsored by Gillman Subaru Houston
and Gillman Subaru San Antonio
Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences Home Registration is free! Visit the NASIOC Store NASIOC Rules Search Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Calendar Archive NASIOC Upgrade Garage Logout
Go Back   NASIOC > NASIOC Chapters > Texas Impreza Club Forum -- TXIC

Welcome to NASIOC - The world's largest online community for Subaru enthusiasts!
Welcome to the NASIOC.com Subaru forum.

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our community, free of charge, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is free, fast and simple, so please join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.
* Registered users of the site do not see these ads.
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-22-2003, 05:02 AM   #1
Big Turkey
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 32118
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Houston, TX
Default For those of you interested in attending Import Expo




12pm-9pm

Over 30 classes including the new:
-Domestic Sport
-Subaru
-BMW

For the first time, Japanese drift cars will be at Expo!!
Also Kenny Tran's 8 second drag civic will be in attendance.


Concert Series feat.

Frankie J.
Baby Bash
Big Moe
Gemini


Also featuring Models

Nikki Cash (www.inikki.com)
Francine Dee (www.finestwomen.com)
Rowena Galam (www.rowenagalam.com)
Julie Kay (www.julie-kay.com)
Lisa Kaye (www.mslisakaye.com)
Joyce Lex (www.joycelex.com)
Christine Mendoza (www.christinemendoza.com)
Sasha Singleton (www.sashasingleton.com)
Sharon Sotto (www.sharonsotto.com)
Aiko Tanaka (www.aikoaiko.net)
Ardis Vanfossan (www.ardisvanfossan.com)

and
Mai Tran with the Miller Light Brewing Company

Hope to see you there!!! ;-)





http://www.trapspeed.com/users/pony/IE4coupon.gif

--click here for smaller $2 coupon...
* Registered users of the site do not see these ads.
Big Turkey is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
For those of you operating in south AL or NW FL airspace... Prod Off-Topic 8 06-12-2009 09:14 AM
For those of you interested in a little boxer history vale2489 General Community 5 11-13-2006 12:17 PM
For those of you interested... newscooby Mid West Subaru Owners Club Forum -- MWSOC 2 08-02-2002 01:36 PM
For those of you looking in to TEIN coilovers -> look inside sherifx Brakes, Steering & Suspension 5 12-23-2001 10:16 AM
Those of you interested in Track classes Will Rocky Mountains Impreza Club Forum -- RMIC 7 03-20-2001 02:45 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:58 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
Copyright ©1999 - 2014, North American Subaru Impreza Owners Club, Inc.