Welcome to the North American Subaru Impreza Owners Club Monday December 22, 2014
Home Forums WikiNASIOC Products Store Modifications Upgrade Garage
NASIOC
Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences Home Registration is free! Visit the NASIOC Store NASIOC Rules Search Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Calendar Archive NASIOC Upgrade Garage Logout
Go Back   NASIOC > NASIOC Technical > Engine Management & Tuning > UTEC

Welcome to NASIOC - The world's largest online community for Subaru enthusiasts!
Welcome to the NASIOC.com Subaru forum.

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our community, free of charge, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is free, fast and simple, so please join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.
* Registered users of the site do not see these ads.
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-20-2005, 11:36 PM   #26
cornpops
Scooby Newbie
 
Member#: 67070
Join Date: Jul 2004
Default

logs sent jmussetter, let me know if you need anything else =)
* Registered users of the site do not see these ads.
cornpops is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2005, 09:51 AM   #27
GMTarkin
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 9237
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Youngstown, Ohio
Vehicle:
2008 Saab Turbo X
400+ lbft

Default

Feature idea... ability to choose > and < high and low values and coordinate them with colors, so you could set it if AFR is greater than 16:1 then the text is colored to whatever you choose, lets say red. and then if it dropped below 12:1 it would go, lets say we choose... Blue.

And allow you to map colors and ranges to all the gauges.

One more idea, a big "Open Loop/Closed Loop" fueling indicator.
GMTarkin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2005, 06:59 PM   #28
jmussetter
Scooby Newbie
 
Member#: 15350
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Bay Area, CA
Vehicle:
2002 WRX Sedan
Midnight Black

Default

Quote:
logs sent jmussetter, let me know if you need anything else =)
I havn't seen any logs (or message from you) come in through email or PM... Can you please try sending them again, the best place to send stuff like this is... UTECLogger@mpsav.com

Quote:
One more idea, a big "Open Loop/Closed Loop" fueling indicator.
This should be an easy one...but...How is open/closed loop determined from the UTEC log? Would it be based off whether the Load column was 0 (closed loop) or >0 (open loop)? I don't know if this would indicate whether the stock ECU is in open/closed loop though or just if the UTEC is in control. I know the UTEC dashboard shows this info, but I can't access that along with logging.

-jason
jmussetter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2005, 09:29 PM   #29
cornpops
Scooby Newbie
 
Member#: 67070
Join Date: Jul 2004
Default

i sent them all to logmapper@yahoo.com. I resent them all to uteclogger@mpsav.com. Let me know if you need anything else.
cornpops is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2005, 12:20 AM   #30
jmussetter
Scooby Newbie
 
Member#: 15350
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Bay Area, CA
Vehicle:
2002 WRX Sedan
Midnight Black

Default

Quote:
i sent them all to logmapper@yahoo.com.
Um, yeah, that's not my email address...

-jason
jmussetter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2005, 12:21 AM   #31
Tap
Scooby Newbie
 
Member#: 21893
Join Date: Jul 2002
Chapter/Region: SCIC
Location: RPV
Vehicle:
2002 WRX w/STi swap
PSM

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jmussetter
Is the UTEC portion of the log displaying in the "Current UTEC Log line" window? How about the other guages in the guages window? If the UTEC stuff is working, and just the Tuner isn't displaying, maybe the data from the Tuner is different than what the manual is saying?

Someone correct me if I'm wrong...I've never used a tuner in person...but I believe the following to be true about using the tuner in terminal:
1) Tuner com port settings are 19200,None,8,1
2) To get the tuner into Logger#1, a "<shift>+1" is used...(just like the UTEC)
3) The output from the Logger#1 consists of comma delimited log lines, with RPM as the first column, and the AFR as the second column, and the auxillary inputs after this.

Tuner users, help me out here. Maybe someone can email me or post a log of what the tuner outputs in STANDALONE when using logger#1. I can correct any parsing problems easily if I have examples of the output.

-jason
Code:
   DATA1

RPM,AFR ,Lambda,Ana 1,Ana 2,D1 St,D1 Freq,D1 Duty,D2 St,D2 Freq,D2 Duty,Knock
   ,Gas ,      ,     ,     ,     ,     Hz,      %,     ,     Hz,      %, time
      0, 14.83, 1.00,  -14.9,  -14.8, L,     0,  50, L,     0,  50,   0
      0, 14.78, 1.00,  -14.9,  -14.8, L,     0,  50, L,     0,  50,   0
      0, 14.78, 1.00,  -14.9,  -14.6, L,     0,  50, L,     0,  50,   0
      0, 14.78, 1.00,  -14.9,  -14.9, L,     0,  50, L,     0,  50,   0
      0, 14.78, 1.00,  -14.9,  -14.9, L,     0,  50, L,     0,  50,   0
      0, 14.74, 1.00,  -14.9,  -14.9, L,     0,  50, L,     0,  50,   0
      0, 14.74, 1.00,  -14.9,  -14.9, L,     0,  50, L,     0,  50,   0
      0, 14.74, 1.00,  -14.9,  -14.9, L,     0,  50, L,     0,  50,   0
      0, 14.83, 1.00,  -14.9,  -14.9, L,     0,  50, L,     0,  50,   0
      0, 14.83, 1.00,  -14.9,  -14.8, L,     0,  50, L,     0,  50,   0
      0, 14.83, 1.00,  -14.9,  -14.9, L,     0,  50, L,     0,  50,   0
      0, 14.83, 1.00,  -14.9,  -14.8, L,     0,  50, L,     0,  50,   0
      0, 14.87, 1.01,  -14.9,  -14.9, L,     0,  50, L,     0,  50,   0
      0, 14.87, 1.01,  -14.9,  -14.9, L,     0,  50, L,     0,  50,   0
      0, 14.83, 1.00,  -14.9,  -14.9, L,     0,  50, L,     0,  50,   0
      0, 14.83, 1.00,  -14.9,  -14.9, L,     0,  50, L,     0,  50,   0
      0, 14.83, 1.00,  -14.9,  -14.9, L,     0,  50, L,     0,  50,   0
      0, 14.78, 1.00,  -14.9,  -14.8, L,     0,  50, L,     0,  50,   0
      0, 14.74, 1.00,  -14.9,  -14.8, L,     0,  50, L,     0,  50,   0
      0, 14.74, 1.00,  -14.9,  -14.9, L,     0,  50, L,     0,  50,   0
      0, 14.74, 1.00,  -14.9,  -14.8, L,     0,  50, L,     0,  50,   0
      0, 14.74, 1.00,  -14.9,  -14.9, L,     0,  50, L,     0,  50,   0
      0, 14.74, 1.00,  -14.9,  -14.9, L,     0,  50, L,     0,  50,   0
      0, 14.74, 1.00,  -14.9,  -14.8, L,     0,  50, L,     0,  50,   0
      0, 14.78, 1.00,  -14.9,  -13.8, L,     0,  50, L,     0,  50,   0
      0, 14.78, 1.00,  -14.9,  -14.9, L,     0,  50, L,     0,  50,   0
      0, 14.78, 1.00,  -14.9,  -14.9, L,     0,  50, L,     0,  50,   0
      0, 14.78, 1.00,  -14.8,  -14.9, L,     0,  50, L,     0,  50,   0
      0, 14.74, 1.00,  -14.9,  -14.9, L,     0,  50, L,     0,  50,   0
      0, 14.74, 1.00,  -14.9,  -14.9, L,     0,  50, L,     0,  50,   0
      0, 14.83, 1.00,  -14.9,  -14.9, L,     0,  50, L,     0,  50,   0
      0, 14.83, 1.00,  -14.8,  -14.9, L,     0,  50, L,     0,  50,   0
The UTEC log line is displayed and shows 0 where the w/b reading would be if connected to the TUNER, the com port settings you list are correct.
Tap is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2005, 01:12 AM   #32
gadget951
Scooby Newbie
 
Member#: 18419
Join Date: May 2002
Chapter/Region: NESIC
Location: Cape Cod
Vehicle:
2002 WRX
WR Blue

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jmussetter
Is anyone having any luck by doing the manual install that I was mentioning earlier? I want to know if manually extracting the files and copying/registering them is working for people?

-jason
I was able to do this with my desktop(xp) but I don't know how to register the files on my laptop that is running ME . Can any one help me in how to register the needed files with MS ME?
gadget951 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2005, 01:51 AM   #33
cornpops
Scooby Newbie
 
Member#: 67070
Join Date: Jul 2004
Default

I was running the setup on 98 and had a slight delay because it says some files were too old and to hit ok to restart and get newer files. After i restarted, i tried setup again and it works this time.

P.S. Sorry about the confusion Jason. I just sent a reply to the email you sent me and the email of logmapper@yahoo.com was the address.
cornpops is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2005, 11:21 AM   #34
GMTarkin
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 9237
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Youngstown, Ohio
Vehicle:
2008 Saab Turbo X
400+ lbft

Default

How long can we expect to wait for the next version with techedge support? I borrowed my friends techedge and would love to use this logger with it.
GMTarkin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2005, 02:57 PM   #35
jmussetter
Scooby Newbie
 
Member#: 15350
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Bay Area, CA
Vehicle:
2002 WRX Sedan
Midnight Black

Default

Quote:
How long can we expect to wait for the next version with techedge support?
To be honest, probably 2-4 weeks at this point unfortunately. I have a couple of big (paying) programming projects I need to take care of in the next few weeks that will be taking up most of my time. When I'm finished with these, I will hopefully have the time to complete the next set of features. At this point, I am also trying to get feedback on the last set of new features. If I have to fix any bugs, I would like the fixes to be on the next release also.

-jason
jmussetter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2005, 03:30 PM   #36
tmarcel
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 7555
Join Date: Jun 2001
Chapter/Region: South East
Location: Charlotte NC
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jmussetter
At this point, I am also trying to get feedback on the last set of new features. If I have to fix any bugs, I would like the fixes to be on the next release also.

-jason
FYI...Ver 2.0 is crashing my lap top about 50% of the time. It seems to happen when I go to close the program.
tmarcel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2005, 04:19 PM   #37
Freon
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 88322
Join Date: Jun 2005
Chapter/Region: MWSOC
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Vehicle:
2009 BMW 135i

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by gadget951
I was able to do this with my desktop(xp) but I don't know how to register the files on my laptop that is running ME . Can any one help me in how to register the needed files with MS ME?
You can force a "Open With..." right click menu option by holding either CTRL or SHIFT when you right click a file. Forgot which... Should work on 98, ME, 2000, and XP. "Open With..." then select "Choose Program...". In that window, you can browse for any program and check the box at the bottom for "Always use selected program to open this file type." That should register the file extension to that program.

Or in Explorer (my computer), go to Tools, Folder Options, File Types and work with that tool. It's a lot more cumbersome, though.
Freon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2005, 05:36 PM   #38
steve
Scooby Guru
 
Member#: 4718
Join Date: Mar 2001
Chapter/Region: VIC
Location: Location : Location
Vehicle:
~ too
many to list

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jmussetter
Is anyone having any luck by doing the manual install that I was mentioning earlier? I know it's a pain in the *ss, but I'm sure some of you out there may have tried it. I want to know if manually extracting the files and copying/registering them is working for people?

-jason
I've been trying to install the program for the last 2 weeks Jason, and it hasn't worked for me. I await some info on the next version. Hopefully it will work, since it's the reason I bought the monstrosity that is the LM1.

Also, when I try to manually extract, it tells me there isn't enough storage available to perform the operation. Safe to say, I'm baffled.

Other than that, thanks! It's nice to see that it works for some.
Maybe I should get a new laptop.

steve is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2005, 07:57 PM   #39
x99percent
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 27108
Join Date: Oct 2002
Chapter/Region: MWSOC
Location: Detroit-ish, MI
Vehicle:
2004 STi
2004 A4

Default

I just downloaded the latest version (2.1.0) this morning. It's not working right with an STi UTEC + LM-1.

The program always overwrites the Ign#1 column with either the LM-1 AFR values or "W/B" (which one is dependent on the "overwrite" checkbox in your program).
x99percent is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2005, 09:25 PM   #40
jmussetter
Scooby Newbie
 
Member#: 15350
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Bay Area, CA
Vehicle:
2002 WRX Sedan
Midnight Black

Default

Quote:
The program always overwrites the Ign#1 column with either the LM-1 AFR values or "W/B" (which one is dependent on the "overwrite" checkbox in your program).
Here is the deal with the STi output. The STi UTEC doesn't normally have the AFR column where the regular WRX AFR column is. In order to maintain log compatibility with as many 3rd party log 'processing' programs that are out there, the UTEC_Logger "converts" the native STi format to a format that is compatible with the "original" UTEC format. While it may look a little different than the log you're normally used to seeing, this is the log format that the UTEC uses for the WRX.

Here is the question though, disreguarding and header labels that may be in the log, if you look at the column data itself, did the WB value "overwrite" the Ign#1 column, or did it get "inserted" before it as an additional column BETWEEN the "knock" column and "Ign#1" column. If it's INSERTING the value in a new column, then this is the correct operation that the program is supposed to do. If it IS overwriting the value, let me know...can you post a sample log with the "overwrite UTEC AFR" option ON for me to look at?

NOTE: The "overwrite UTEC AFR" option was added as an option for the original program to provide compatibility with 3rd party log processing programs. The original "tuner" format wouldn't work in some programs back when before many were made to be "STi" compatible. Since I am supporting different ECU's now and different W/B meters (which wasn't originally planned for), this option is more or less a "make WRX compatible" log. I use the program with this option ON all the time myself. I think this option is rather confusing now, but still has a valid purpose. For instance, in the next release, if you are using a Tuner as your WB meter, if you have this option ON, it will output like a WRX log, but if you turn the option off, it is going to append ALL Tuner info to the end of the log line, including the Tuners Aux inputs. Since no other programs can read a log with EXTRA data in it like the Aux inputs, there is no need to keep the log file WRX compatible, so it will record the log differently with extra data in it.

So to make a long explanation short, this "overwrite UTEC AFR" option will work differently depending on the ECU type and WB meter type that you have selected. In General, if you plan on processing the log with another program, TURN THIS OPTION ON before you log. The log will then be output in the 'original WRX UTEC' compliant format no matter what type of ECU you have selected.

-jason
jmussetter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2005, 09:31 AM   #41
x99percent
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 27108
Join Date: Oct 2002
Chapter/Region: MWSOC
Location: Detroit-ish, MI
Vehicle:
2004 STi
2004 A4

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jmussetter
Here is the question though, disreguarding and header labels that may be in the log, if you look at the column data itself, did the WB value "overwrite" the Ign#1 column, or did it get "inserted" before it as an additional column BETWEEN the "knock" column and "Ign#1" column. If it's INSERTING the value in a new column, then this is the correct operation that the program is supposed to do. If it IS overwriting the value, let me know...can you post a sample log with the "overwrite UTEC AFR" option ON for me to look at?
It is *definitely* not inserting a new column. The Ign#1 column always gets overwritten.

The columns here from left to right are:
RPM, MAP, MAF V, TPS, Load Site, Knock Count, AFR, Inj duty, Mod Ign, Mod Fuel, Boost, and Mod MAF V.
Code:
 2417, -6.1,2.1, 12, 00,   00,  14.6,   7.5,ECU. , +0.0,ECU.  ,2.1
 2418, -5.9,2.1, 12, 00,   00,  14.5,   6.0,ECU. , +0.0,ECU.  ,2.1
 2408, -5.9,2.1, 12, 00,   00,  14.6,   6.0,ECU. , +0.0,ECU.  ,2.1
 2434, -5.9,2.1, 12, 00,   00,  14.5,   7.8,ECU. , +0.0,ECU.  ,2.1
 2445, -5.9,2.1, 12, 00,   00,  14.3,   6.2,ECU. , +0.0,ECU.  ,2.1
 2436, -6.1,2.1, 12, 00,   00,  14.5,   7.4,ECU. , +0.0,ECU.  ,2.1
x99percent is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2005, 12:35 PM   #42
jmussetter
Scooby Newbie
 
Member#: 15350
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Bay Area, CA
Vehicle:
2002 WRX Sedan
Midnight Black

Default

Quote:
It is *definitely* not inserting a new column. The Ign#1 column always gets overwritten.
OK, this is definately a problem, I'll look into it. Thanks for posting the sample log...

edit: found the problem and fixed it for the next revision.

-jason

Last edited by jmussetter; 06-24-2005 at 02:39 PM.
jmussetter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2005, 11:47 PM   #43
cornpops
Scooby Newbie
 
Member#: 67070
Join Date: Jul 2004
Default

also with the sti live mapping, when i select injector duty peak average, i get ignition timing figures.
cornpops is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2005, 02:42 PM   #44
jmussetter
Scooby Newbie
 
Member#: 15350
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Bay Area, CA
Vehicle:
2002 WRX Sedan
Midnight Black

Default

Quote:
also with the sti live mapping, when i select injector duty peak average, i get ignition timing figures
I *believe* this was a side effect of the above problem. The guage info is pulled from the log AFTER the AFR has been inserted, and the log has the 'extra' AFR column after the knock column at this point. The problem fixed above was causing the AFR to overwrite a different column, rather than inserting a new one. I believe this skews all the column data to right of the 'knock' column.

The next release should fix both of these problems, if this is still an issue when 2.2 comes out, definately let me know.

I need to get the fixes for the Sti stuff released ASAP for you guys, but I'm not close enough with the TechEdge WB stuff to let it go yet. I may release the next version WITHOUT the TechEdge support just so the Sti bugs can be fixed for those of you with these problems.

-jason
jmussetter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2005, 02:55 PM   #45
jmussetter
Scooby Newbie
 
Member#: 15350
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Bay Area, CA
Vehicle:
2002 WRX Sedan
Midnight Black

Default

Quote:
The UTEC log line is displayed and shows 0 where the w/b reading would be if connected to the TUNER, the com port settings you list are correct.
The Tuner log that you posted, for the most part, is about what I was expecting. The program is looking for the AFR in the #2 column of the Tuner log which looks to be correct.

If it's only displaying a '0' for AFR with the Tuner connected to the WB com port, then I'm wondering if the Tuner is not being put into Logger#1 mode properly by the program.

Currently, when the com ports are open, the program will send a CR/LF (Enter key) to the unit to 'wake it up', and then sends a '!' character (shift+1) to it to start the logger. This is the EXACT same procedure that the program uses to connect to the UTEC as well. Is there a different way to do it on the Tuner?

If you try to use the program to connect to the UTEC and the Tuner like you were doing, when you close the com ports, open up hyperterminal and see where in the menu the Tuner was left... If the program is putting it into logging mode correctly, then when you disconnect and re-connect using hyperterminal, you should still be in the logger screen, if not then there is our problem.

I would like to get this part working correctly as well before the next release, so that I can have all the existing features debugged before I start adding more and more stuff.

Thanks,

-jason
jmussetter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2005, 03:01 PM   #46
x99percent
Scooby Specialist
 
Member#: 27108
Join Date: Oct 2002
Chapter/Region: MWSOC
Location: Detroit-ish, MI
Vehicle:
2004 STi
2004 A4

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jmussetter
I need to get the fixes for the Sti stuff released ASAP for you guys, but I'm not close enough with the TechEdge WB stuff to let it go yet. I may release the next version WITHOUT the TechEdge support just so the Sti bugs can be fixed for those of you with these problems.
Pretty please? ...with Splenda on top?

Is there a version you can e-mail me? If so, please PM me.
x99percent is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2005, 11:11 PM   #47
gadget951
Scooby Newbie
 
Member#: 18419
Join Date: May 2002
Chapter/Region: NESIC
Location: Cape Cod
Vehicle:
2002 WRX
WR Blue

Default

After having my laptop mouse pad give me fits I borrow an old laptop from my brother, that I spent a few very frustrating days trying to get the UTECLogger to work on it. Once I finally get it to work I had to fight the USB to Serial adapter. I finally get every thing working and my O2 sensor craps out on me. At least I know it is a easy fix. Thanks for the program Jason I look forward to using it (I hope).
gadget951 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2005, 03:02 PM   #48
Tap
Scooby Newbie
 
Member#: 21893
Join Date: Jul 2002
Chapter/Region: SCIC
Location: RPV
Vehicle:
2002 WRX w/STi swap
PSM

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jmussetter
If you try to use the program to connect to the UTEC and the Tuner like you were doing, when you close the com ports, open up hyperterminal and see where in the menu the Tuner was left... If the program is putting it into logging mode correctly, then when you disconnect and re-connect using hyperterminal, you should still be in the logger screen, if not then there is our problem.
I-jason
I checked it out this morning, the UTEC is still logging when I re-connect using hyperterminal and the TUNER is not .
Tap is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2005, 12:14 AM   #49
jmussetter
Scooby Newbie
 
Member#: 15350
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Bay Area, CA
Vehicle:
2002 WRX Sedan
Midnight Black

Default

Quote:
I checked it out this morning, the UTEC is still logging when I re-connect using hyperterminal and the TUNER is not
Ok, so this is our problem, the Tuner is not logging becaue the program is not putting it into Logging mode correctly...

So what IS the correct way to get a Tuner into "Logger#1" mode if you are using hyperterminal? I am using Shift+'1' like the UTEC uses, but this apparently isn't working...

-jason
jmussetter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2005, 01:47 AM   #50
Tap
Scooby Newbie
 
Member#: 21893
Join Date: Jul 2002
Chapter/Region: SCIC
Location: RPV
Vehicle:
2002 WRX w/STi swap
PSM

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jmussetter
Ok, so this is our problem, the Tuner is not logging becaue the program is not putting it into Logging mode correctly...

So what IS the correct way to get a Tuner into "Logger#1" mode if you are using hyperterminal? I am using Shift+'1' like the UTEC uses, but this apparently isn't working...

-jason
I am sitting in my car right now and when I hyperterminal into the Tuner it only takes shift + '1' to go into the .csv data 1 logger.

What I have noticed is when I am in the MPS logger and I do not have the 'overwrite UTEC A/F values' checked it displays 'W/B' in the seventh column and another column is appended onto the end of the log '0.00'. The w/b is not displayed in the UTEC log when it is not connected to the Tuner. I think you said that you don't display the narrow band O2 sensor? When I click the 'overwrite UTEC A/F values' the 'W/B' becomes 0.0 and the appended column goes away. I have no idea if this has any effect on what is going on but I thought I would throw it out there.
Tap is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Calling all UTEC users in NoVA/DC/MD area Chino1 Mid Atlantic Impreza Club -- MAIC 22 01-03-2008 06:27 PM
Calling all UTEC and/or Tuner users - need some help lancelucas North West Impreza Club Forum -- NWIC 0 11-03-2006 12:26 AM
calling houston UTEC users datdudedennis Texas Impreza Club Forum -- TXIC 6 03-06-2003 09:08 AM
EcuTek Delta ECU - calling all DDash users Ken C Factory 2.0L Turbo Powertrain (EJ Series Factory 2.0L Turbo) 0 10-03-2002 04:09 AM
Calling all intake users (kindof) mike270 Normally Aspirated Powertrain 3 01-06-2002 08:49 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:14 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
Copyright ©1999 - 2014, North American Subaru Impreza Owners Club, Inc.