Welcome to the North American Subaru Impreza Owners Club Thursday December 25, 2014
Home Forums WikiNASIOC Products Store Modifications Upgrade Garage
NASIOC
Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences Home Registration is free! Visit the NASIOC Store NASIOC Rules Search Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Calendar Archive NASIOC Upgrade Garage Logout
Go Back   NASIOC > NASIOC Subaru Models > Tribeca Forum

Welcome to NASIOC - The world's largest online community for Subaru enthusiasts!
Welcome to the NASIOC.com Subaru forum.

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our community, free of charge, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is free, fast and simple, so please join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.
* Registered users of the site do not see these ads.
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-22-2006, 07:41 AM   #1
Saveli
Scooby Newbie
 
Member#: 105641
Join Date: Jan 2006
Default Milles > Km F>C

Hello!
I have a US version Tribeca 3.0 Lt with NAV. But drive info show in milles and climat control in farenheit. Khow make it show in Km and Celsius?
Thanks.
* Registered users of the site do not see these ads.
Saveli is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2006, 12:08 PM   #2
Peaty
Techno Sapien
Moderator
 
Member#: 449
Join Date: Oct 1999
Chapter/Region: MWSOC
Location: Lawrence, KS
Vehicle:
2010 Legacy 3.6R Lim
Azurite Blue Pearl

Default

I did a quick look through the owners manual. I have the manual in PDF format from mysubaru.com. I can't seem to find where you can change the units. It seems you either get it in metric or US units. They mention a Canada-spec and a US-spec but not a way to make one work like the other. I find that odd, I have a service manual coming and will look in there for more info though. Seems like there should be a way.
Peaty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2006, 10:40 AM   #3
Saveli
Scooby Newbie
 
Member#: 105641
Join Date: Jan 2006
Default

I looked srvice manual from subaru-techinfo and I have not found anything. I think, it is necessary to replace instrument cluster.
Saveli is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
The Mill @ Mill Creek? f4wrx3 North West Impreza Club Forum -- NWIC 11 05-24-2009 03:19 PM
PM road trip: from MN > SD > WY > MT > WY > ID > NV > UT > CO > NE > IA > MN. Input? Protege Menace Off-Topic 29 10-05-2007 12:25 AM
Germany > Britain > Australia > New Zealand > Canada > US proletariandan Political Playground 43 05-20-2007 03:29 PM
fs : ny : km/h -> mph atomicapples Private 'For Sale' Classifieds 4 08-09-2004 11:01 PM
This sunday: Corvallis -> Eugene -> Portland -> Corvallis -> Eugene -> Corvallis Kyguy North West Impreza Club Forum -- NWIC 0 06-27-2003 09:15 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:17 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
Copyright ©1999 - 2014, North American Subaru Impreza Owners Club, Inc.