Welcome to the North American Subaru Impreza Owners Club Saturday January 20, 2018
Home Forums WikiNASIOC Products Store Modifications Upgrade Garage
Go Back   NASIOC > NASIOC Subaru Models > Impreza Forum

Welcome to NASIOC - The world's largest online community for Subaru enthusiasts!
Welcome to the NASIOC.com Subaru forum.

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our community, free of charge, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is free, fast and simple, so please join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.
* Registered users of the site do not see these ads. 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 04-26-2001, 06:53 AM   #1
Always under your radar!
Member#: 1568
Join Date: May 2000
Location: Hawtlanta!!!
Post Sabaru Rally Of Canberra - Seeded Entry List

I'm an amateur when it comes to rally but I'm keeping myself informed and growing in it...
Just some FYI I get from MRT....
Looks good...Lots of Impreza's...I'm imprezzzed!


Monster Tajima to debut new Suzuki at the event

13 international crews to challenge to locals in Canberra

Event organising team to put on one of the best action shows for the fans

For more information: www.roc.com.au

No Entrant Driver / Co Driver Nat Vehicle Grp FIA

1 Team Subaru Possum BourneMark Stacey NZ Subaru Impreza WRC A8 A
2 Neal Bates Neal BatesCoral Taylor AUS Toyota Corolla WRC A8
3 Team Subaru Cody CrockerGreg Foletta AUS Subaru Impreza WRX-RA N4
4 Team Mitsubishi Ralliart Ed OrdynskiIainStewartAUSMitsuLancerEVOVI N4
5 Petronas EON Racing Team Karamjit SinghAllen Oh MAL Proton Pert N4
6 Nico Caldarola Nico CaldarolaNicola Arena I Mitsu Lancer EVO VI N4
7 Suzuki Sport Nobuhiro TajimaRoss Runnals JAP Suzuki Ignis A6
8 Les Walkden Rallying Dean HerridgeJim Carlton AUS Subaru WRX Sti N4
9 Stewart Reid Steward ReidMichelle Murphy AUS MitsubishiLancer EVOIV N4

10 Brett Middleton Brett MiddletonAndrew Benefield AUSSubaru WRX STi A8

11 Spencer Lowndes Spencer LowndesChris Randell AUS Mitsubishi Lancer EVO V N4
12 Raceworx Australia Simon EvansSue Evans AUS Subaru WRX Sti N4
13 Lincord Automotive Martin LintottTony Jackson US Subaru Impreza N4
14 Pedders Suspension Scott PedderPaul Humm AUS MitsuLancerEVOIII A8
15 Neil Allport Motorsports John LloydPauline Gullick UK Mitsubishi Lancer EVO VI A8

16 Osamu Yamaguchi Osamu YamaguchiPhillip Dodd JAP Mitsubishi Lancer EVO VI N4
17 George Shepheard Steven ShepheardDominic Corkeron AUS Mitsubishi Lancer EVO VI A8

18 Seiichiro Taguchi Seiichiro TaguchiMasayoshi Kikuchi JAP Mitsubishi Lancer EVO IV N4

19 Michael Thompson Michael ThompsonColin Trinder AUS Subaru Impreza Sti N4
20 Takayama College Haruo TakakuwaHiroyasu Sonoda JAP Subaru Impreza 555 N4

21 Trevor Stilling Trevor StillingPaul Bennett AUS Mitsubishi Lancer EVO III N4
22 Kevin Shaw Kevin ShawMick Gentlemen AUS Subaru WRX N4
23 Richard Galley Richard GalleyDarryl Smith AUS Mitsubishi EVO III A8
24 Australian Plastic Profiles David HillsSophie Handley AUS Mitsubishi Lancer EVO IV N4

25 Shawn Urquhart Shawn UrquhartDale Moscatt AUS Mitsubishi Lancer EVO I A8
26 Paul Wilding Robert OgilviePaul Wilding AUS Mitsubishi Lancer EVO III N4
27 George Shepheard George ShepheardDel Garbett AUS Mitsubishi Lancer EVO VI A8
28 Stephen Handbury Stephen HandburyJustin Hunt AUS Subaru Impreza WRX A8
29 Chris Atkinson Chris AtkinsonBen Atkinson AUS Mitsubishi Lancer EVO V N4
30 Peter Skinner Peter SkinnerDavid Stephens AUS Subaru WRX N4
31 Satoru Ito Satoru ItoFrank Brookhouse JAP Mitsubishi Lancer EVO VI N4
32 Samuel Brand Samuel BrandTimothy Batten AUS Subaru WRX N4
33 Steven Forsberg Steven ForsbergPaul van der Mey AUS Mitsubishi Lancer EVO IV N4
34 Daisuke Yamada Daisuke YamadaTadayoshi Sato JAP Subaru Impreza 555 N4
35 Darren Blair Darren BlairJanine Wallis AUS Subaru Impreza 555 N4
36 Kirk Marks Kirk MarksMichael Rourke AUS Subaru WRX RA N4
37 Keiichi Kimuro Atsushi MasumuraKeiichi Kimuro JAP Mitsubishi Lancer EVO IV N4
38 Chris Snell Chris SnellDean Price AUS Subaru Impreza WRX A8
39 Warwick Rooklyn Warwick RooklynLinda Long AUS Daihatsu Charade GTI N2
40 Ben Searcy Ben SearcyBernie Webb AUS Suzuki Swift GTI A5
41 Tomotsu Minamino Tomotsu MinaminoMitsuhiro Yamamoto JAP Toyota E-AE101 A6
42 Robert Whyatt Robert WhyattPaul Flintoft AUS Mitsubishi Lancer EVO III A8
43 Masaki Yamada Masaki YamadaTony Brandon JAP Toyota Levin A6
44 Mark Neary Mark NearyTony Best AUS Suzuki Baleno A6
45 Dave King Dave KingMark Blume AUS Proton Satria N1
46 Peter Lockhart Peter LockhartTrevor King AUS Proton Satria N1
47 Tod Reed Tod ReedBrian Reed AUS Proton Satria N1

BigElm is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
What's up with The Rim of The World Entry List? WagonMonster Motorsports 16 04-15-2002 12:06 PM
Rally GB - Entry List mykrrrr Motorsports 3 11-09-2001 08:11 PM
Maine Forest Rally 134 cars on entry list TOMMY B Motorsports 16 07-16-2001 07:31 PM
Rally of Canberra 2001 (pics) Adrian128 Motorsports 4 05-17-2001 04:26 AM
Bourne wins Rally of Canberra Adrian128 Motorsports 5 05-08-2001 06:40 PM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:27 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
Copyright ©1999 - 2017, North American Subaru Impreza Owners Club, Inc.